Iris.ai_logo_scaled

The Researcher Workspace for material science - collect and systematize knowledge

UPCOMING WEBINAR

RW-2048x1377-1

Many R&D teams and researchers struggle under the heavy weight of patents and papers they must analyze to stay competitive. 

The Researcher Workspace is enabling researchers and scientists to find papers and patents faster, automatically narrowing down reading lists, generating summaries, and extracting key data. Iris.ai Researcher Workspace is a comprehensive AI platform for all your research processing. The modules include: Explore, Analyze, Filter, Summarize and Extract. 

💡In this webinar you will learn:

  • What the Researcher Workspace is (there will be a demo!✌️)
  • How you can use it for your research
  • How other material science companies are using the Researcher Workspace
  • What the benefits of using the Researcher Workspace are
  • What the different modules are and how they are used
  • How the tools can be adapted specifically for your company

Everyone who registers will receive a recording of the webinar for on-demand viewing ✨

28 February 2023

4pm CET | 10am EST | 7am PST

Save your seat

About the presenters

Iris.ai has spent the last seven years building an award-winning AI engine for scientific text understanding. 

Anita Schjøll Abildgaard is the CEO of Iris.ai. Serial entrepreneur including several deep tech ventures in Silicon Valley & Stockholm, AI Faculty at Singularity University, conference panelist, TEDx speaker, and an exceptional storyteller.

Jan Luprich is a Business Development Manager, having 15 years of experience in the field of scientific information tools for R&D and academia.


Anita Schjøll Brede b&w
IMG_20220109_145947